Dickme247 Profile Information

Hello everyone I'm enjoying life
Age 38 From Washington, District of Columbia - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm peoples person I can get along with just about anybody I enjoy life it self.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Other
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
What we both agree on
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
Put my best foot forward everyday
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Csi Los Angeles, law and order, Chicago pd wife
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Enough, what's love got to do with it,out of time
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Luther vandross, r Kelly, Betty Wright
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Comic, Fiction, History, Humor, Religious, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Wifey,prada,queen pin
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Playing cards,cookouts, cabarets,etc

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
You being your self
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date
Close