babylove002 Profile Information

Love angel
Age 43 From Ashburn, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a touchy-feely type of woman Im 5'7tall, 145lbs,
eyes brown, hair black....I like to kiss and hug, and
cuddle, but I won't smother you... lol I'm an honest,
thoughtful, caring, clean, independant, fun, one man
woman. Full of energy I like dancing to the oldies or
country music, walking on the beach & boardwalk, going
to the theatre, traveling, roller coasters, horseback
riding, dining in or out, or just working around the
house.I'm in a position to go anywhere, so distance is
no problem.I hope to find love and I don't mind
working for the right relationship, but it takes two.
I have nothing against bars I just don't see the
attraction. I prefer to be on the beach, fishing or
talking with you about the seashells you found or the
fish you caught that was bigger than mine.The key to
my heart will be the man who wants to be close to me,
holding hands, hugging, spending OUR time together
doing the things we both
like to do, like seeing a good movie, working out, or
just sitting at home nestled in front of a tv on a
cold winter nite. A man with some energy, not a couch
potato. He needs to be a well groomed, thoughtful,
caring, a happy with himself man, that likes to talk
as well as listen, who wants a friend that leads to
love, that accepts as well as gives. One who wants
only one woman in his arms. I'll be faithfull to you,
and there when you need an ear that listens. Kissing
you when you least expect it.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Belly Button
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I need 1: Caring, loyal,
loving and honnest, a man to share the good and the
bad, the sweet and the sour. I don't have delusions of
perfection but there is a large area in the middle of
the road that is big enough for the two of us to be.
The man I am looking for may have children or
not...2:Someone who has their own dreams and their own
goals but wants to share them 3:Someone who believes
in the power of friendship and that, like anything
else, friendships require work and
understanding, honest, loyal, faithful, understanding,
caring person for friendship and or marriage. they
must have a sence of humor and who is out going.
4:Someone who believes in giving a person the benefit
of a doubt5:Someone who can share their world without
losing their identity.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Doesnt Matter