cherrycream Profile Information

please no men
Age 42 From Columbus, Ohio - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
Let just want fun love movie love cooking
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Black
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Committed Relationships
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
enginerr
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Sports, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Cooking, Playing Cards, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Movie sex
I've Always Wanted To Try  
N/a
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
Finish school
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
peter gun orange new black reelz
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
fivebeat shota superfly
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
kirk franklin mary mary 2pac
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Comic

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Humor, Good Looks
What Do You Look For?  
Fwb
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Oral Sex, Just Wanna Fuck
Close