GoDivaGo Profile Information

Doing it and doing it and doing it well
Age 44 From Decatur, Georgia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
I know why I'm here....

Sincere, fun-loving, affectionate and sexual. Intelligent, educated and open-minded but some times I'm down right silly. I'm a mother of two, so I'm busy but I like and value my me time. Honesty is my scent of choice.

Why am I here? Not because I have to be but because I want to be. I like the ease and the accessibility of the platform. I like the ability to be specific and selective. Right now unconventional works. I'm in my "In the mean time" moment.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To be true to myself and others.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, History, Horror

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Just Wanna Fuck